Reviews

I live in the country and experienced a heater issue, I called Casa Mechanical with my issue. The service tech showed up as promised, diagnosed the problem, ordered the problem part, installed it promptly and I was soon back in business with heat on one of the coldest days of the year. Thanks again to the Casa Mechanical staff, from management to service techs.
These guys are TOP NOTCH in my opinion!!!!!!
Thanks again from David Hansson

David H. Avatar
David H.
12/17/2020

The 3-man team that installed our new HVAC system at our house were pleasant, efficient and very professional. The cost for their work was by far the most reasonable for the work provided. We would highly recommend using Casa Mechanical to all of our friends whose AC systems will need to be replaced soon.

Jan M. Avatar
Jan M.
6/18/2020

Evan and the folks at Casa were incredible. They helped us out when both of our air conditioning units went out. Evan was so responsive to our needs. He came over the same day I called Casa despite it being a very busy time of the year for them. He quoted us a very reasonable price, much more reasonable than some competitors. He also personally returned to our home and installed temporary AC units to make our home much more comfortable. A few days later the install team showed up exactly on time and replaced both units. Evan was very responsive throughout the entire process and followed up multiple times to make sure we were pleased. I would not hesitate to use him or his company in the future.

davis s. Avatar
davis s.
4/08/2020

These folks are squared away!

daniel r. Avatar
daniel r.
5/01/2017

Great experience. Evan gave me an excellent quote, and that was exactly the amount of the final invoice. The work was done on the day promised and the workmen did a great job. I had them replace my daughter’s a/c shortly afterward.

Larry S. Avatar
Larry S.
1/28/2020

CASA provided great service at a reasonable price. When I first called CASA when my AC went out, they were booked up and could not guarantee they could get there that day so I called another company. The other company got there quickly but wanted an extremely high cost to do the work. I got back in touch with CASA and explained what was needed and they estimated and delivered a much more reasonable cost for the repair that was more in line with labor costs for the work required.

Doug Y. Avatar
Doug Y.
5/01/2018

These guys are the best. Replaced 2 five ton units for me and were done early. They were responsive every step of the process and I couldn't be happier.

Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
8/31/2020

Casa Mechanical installed two new split units in my home this month. I am very satisfied with the experience. Casa went above and beyond in the installation at my challenging location. Evan explained everything that would be needed and done for the installation and all went as described. His team was courteous, neat and skilled. A crane was required to lift the units to a flat roof and his crane operator was really careful. I appreciated the attention to detail provided by Casa's installation crew, particularly when they had to redo the set-up in one unit's closet location, after removing the old unit. I will recommend Casa Mechanical to all my friends. Thank you Casa for the attention to the details, I am very pleased.

Susan Avatar
Susan
1/01/2019

Replaced heating and A/C units in October 2017. Best decision made, the system works better than the original units. Would highly recommend using Casa Mechanical and ask for Evan Young and his install team.

Michael &. Avatar
Michael &.
5/01/2018

John Longoria came out, used protective gear, and kept his work areas clean. He explained my problem with air flow and vents and how to maintain upkeep. Also gave suggestions we will do for upgrades to our HVAC and was very friendly and professional. An asset to his employer.

Trinidad A. Avatar
Trinidad A.
3/31/2021

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?