Reviews

We discovered an AC problem over the weekend at our daughter's house. Contacted CASA, Aaron was straightforward with pricing both weekend and week day. Service engineer John, arrived and solved the problem. Both were extremely professional and really felt like they were trying to take care of the customer. We will continue with a maintenance contract.Highly recommend CASA and their staff!

Terrie G. Avatar
Terrie G.
10/01/2018

Unfortunately Gerry Johnson the information you posted is somewhat inaccurate, it would help to learn the stages of construction before writing a hasty review about plumbing installers. This issue is from whoever was in charge of your slab, looks like a pick hole from the concrete company whenever they were grading or re-grading your slab. The Home Builder is responsible for the contractors used for slab/concrete/form work, I'm assuming they broke a pipe with a pickaxe after inspection, and duct taped it up once they realized... The only other thing I can think of is framers sometimes shoot nails thru pipes, but from the picture you posted it looks more like the 1st scenario I described, either way not a plumbing problem. Plumbing goes thru numerous inspections because sewer gas if very harmful. That is probably the reason the insurance company could not pin it to the plumbing contractor. Hope this insight helps! Maybe your insurance company should go after that slab contractor/builder? Unfortunately this happens more than it should, but it is not the fault of the plumbing installers, as a licensed plumber it is very unfortunate that contractors that do not have to hold a license come thru and damage the integrity of good work. You are correct about the home builder though, they should step up and hold their contractors accountable. I hope that you are compensated for your misfortune. God Bless! - Luke

Luke W. Avatar
Luke W.
5/01/2017

Fast response time. Great customer service from the initial call to the technician that completed the repairs.

Ryan R. Avatar
Ryan R.
5/01/2018

CASA did a great job for me! Evan and his staff were great to work with and did a super job on my house as well as my rent house. Evan and staff went above and beyond to make sure my family and tenants were taken care of in the heat of summer! Not only did they install a great unit but they also were by far the best price as well. I will recommend Evan and his staff any day!

Wes W. Avatar
Wes W.
1/29/2020

Big time thank you to Casa, TJ and Fernando for repairing our a/c the day before 4th July holiday! T.J. and Fernando were both professional, polite, friendly and very efficient!Great guys, obtained parts and made a second trip back to our home in one day, even after 6 pm! We could not ask for anything more. Outstanding service! CC and Ron.

Ron M. Avatar
Ron M.
8/01/2018

My name is Steve L. I just had CASA replace my heater and air conditioner and blow attic insulation in. I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of there employees. I would recommend them to anyone. They did an A+ job.

Steve L. Avatar
Steve L.
5/01/2013

Can't say enough good things about Evan, Joe, and the crew at Casa Mechanical. They took a difficult retrofit scenario and walked me through every step, ending with a super cold and efficient HVAC system where there was none before. Thanks again for everything Casa!

patrick b. Avatar
patrick b.
9/01/2018

I only use them for all my mechanical needs- they are awesome

ProAct T. Avatar
ProAct T.
10/01/2018

I had Casa Mechanical come out for a plumbing issue about a year ago after having another company come out. The original company was trying to charge me an outrageous amount for minor work. I called Casa Mechanical and told them the part that I "needed". Their price was far less and they had someone out there same day. Once they got out there and looked at the issue they said I actually did not need the part. They made a minor adjustment and everything has been great since. Fast forward to current time. They just replaced some old faulty AC equipment in my attic. Again, excellent service, very prompt and professional at a competitive price. They are the only ones that I will call for HVAC and Plumbing work.

Brian G. Avatar
Brian G.
5/01/2014

I have used Casa Mechanical twice in the past year for replacement HVAC systems in both commercial and residential applications. On both occasions they were on time, competitively priced and executed a professional installation. The professionalism didn't stop with the installation of the units. Aldo and his crew thoroughly checked each unit's mechanical functions ( including checking all drain lines), explained how the new thermostats operated as well as cleaned up both the attic and downstairs work areas. In this day of high prices and low quality, it's encouraging to find a company that applies old school values to new age technology with outstanding results.

Bob M. Avatar
Bob M.
8/03/2021

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?