Reviews

Recently had a furnace install. Evan was very professional and informative in determining the size of the unit we needed, and the options. The crew was on time and cared about getting our house dirty by putting on booties. The unit was tempermental and needed a little adjustment a day after we started it up. Evan, got us on track by getting his expert out to our home right away. The expert adjusted the fan speed and everything was working just fine. It has been 2 weeks now, and it is still good. I have used Casa since 2008 when they did the install of 2 units in my home under construction. They have always done a good job! I would, and have recommended casa for all my a/c needs. They will make it right! Give them a call 1st when you need some work done.

Dale W. Avatar
Dale W.
11/01/2018

PROBLEM: hot water to washing machine line plugged solid SOLUTION: run a line on the OUTSIDE of the house as we have a cabinet on the outside wall. Ok ... Not excited but need hot water to washing .SERVICE CALL: Eric and Hecter came out to the installation of the water line. Looked at the job and asked ... " do you mind if we run the water line in the inside of your cabinet"? Awesome, polite, and knowledgeable employees. ( CASA is blessed to have them )NOT AT ALL ... Was not looking forward to the "tackey" look of it on the outside. PRAISES OF COMPLIMENTS TO THESE TWO EMPLOYEES OF CASA MECHANICAL. They installed the new line .. And I cannot even see it. It is run in the attic, Down the inside of the cabinet, and then hooked it up ... PTL I have hot water n it is tucked away. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!I have used CASA for years. Their staff is ALWAYS professional. Donna the receptionist- Sandy in service - and Mr Joe Pringle "their boss". They accommodate me with the best service ... Be it plumbing or a/c! FORGET THE REST N CALL THE BEST. CASA MECHANICAL is always my choice.

S. R. Avatar
S. R.
5/01/2016

Randy came out on July 20 to uninstall/reinstall a sink as part of a counter replacement. His conduct was incredibly professional and trustworthy. I 100% recommend him to anyone looking for plumbing work.

Robert C. Avatar
Robert C.
5/01/2017

Big time thank you to Casa, TJ and Fernando for repairing our a/c the day before 4th July holiday! T.J. and Fernando were both professional, polite, friendly and very efficient!Great guys, obtained parts and made a second trip back to our home in one day, even after 6 pm! We could not ask for anything more. Outstanding service! CC and Ron.

Ron M. Avatar
Ron M.
8/01/2018

They are really clean

Clays H. Avatar
Clays H.
5/01/2018

CASA did a great job for me! Evan and his staff were great to work with and did a super job on my house as well as my rent house. Evan and staff went above and beyond to make sure my family and tenants were taken care of in the heat of summer! Not only did they install a great unit but they also were by far the best price as well. I will recommend Evan and his staff any day!

Wes W. Avatar
Wes W.
1/29/2020

I have used Casa for the past 2 years. They have always arrived promptly and fixed my water heaters quickly and efficiently. Yesterday my State Gas Hot Water Heater went out. Casa had replaced "the brain" of the unit in 60 days ago in August. I called Casa at 8:00 am and by 12:30 Mr. Talmage arrived to fix my problem. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely polite. In 20 minutes the part was replaced and I was back in business. Entire repair was under warranty. When a company responds this quickly to a warranty it speaks volumes as to their reputation. Needless to say I will continue to keep their phone number handy for future home repairs.

pat m. Avatar
pat m.
5/01/2016

Look no further when needing quality plumbing services in your home! Casa showed up the day we had a drainage issue. They were prompt, quick to resolve the issue and had a great, friendly attitude. I really appreciate the explanation they provided on what might have happened and what to do in the future. Thanks for providing excellent service Casa!

Crystal D. Avatar
Crystal D.
4/07/2022

3/20/18 - Since we are getting into Summer, I wanted to post an update. We actually flush our drains how with a warm bleach / water (50/50) solution every 2 months. That has kept our condensation drains flowing free. We also change our own filters with MERV 8 - Filtrete 1085 from Lowe's every 2 months. Josh is our technician, and we make sure to ask for him to come each time! He does a great job and has been keeping us running for 4 years. He is always friendly, does a good job, and will answer any questions we have. He gives the pros and cons - along with his honest opinion. We are so happy to be under contract for $129 a year. It is worth it!! We get a 10% discount on other services, and 2 included service calls in Spring / Fall for A/C and heat, and **same day break-down service guaranteed!** If you read my other note, you will see when I first posted! Even if they are booked into the night -- they will come fix our heat or A/C. That is something worth its weight in gold here in Texas!! 5 Star Casa!!! Love the 20-30 minute call-ahead too. I really appreciate you telling us when you are on the way! Josh makes Casa look good!!! He is respectful, friendly, and kicks off his shoes before coming into our home. He is always prepared when he arrives. Little things that mean a lot to us! Keep up the great work everyone!! Thank you Casa and Josh!!!7/8/2015 Previous review - Casa installed our HVAC system when our new home was built in Winter 2013/2014. We had a case of "dirty socks system". They worked us to get a coated coil from Lennox under warranty. They also helped balance our airflow, which was essential to getting more air to a part of the house which always seemed too hot in the Summer. We went with them under contract, and they gave us good advice to tell us how to maintain our system and keep it running. We flush our drains with vinegar and replace our filters every 2 months! Today our A/C stopped, so I called them. Within 2 hours, they were here (I realize I cannot get that kind of service every time... but I was happy they got here!) Turns out it was an easy service issue. What I like most is that they treat me with respect. I have asked them questions and watch them work. They are happy to explain to me what they are doing. After having problems with our last apartment with another company, I am proud to recommend Casa! I also recommend their annual service plan. It provides a 10% discount and same day service. I was happy to pay the minimum service charge today to keep our A/C going! Thanks Casa!! Keep up the great work!

Dan S. Avatar
Dan S.
5/01/2018

Evan and the team at Casa Mechanical did an outstanding job in helping us replace our existing HVAC systems. While the systems in our home were working fine, they were old and inefficient. We called various companies and landed on hiring Casa Mechanical. Evan was very knowledgeable in helping us identify the best system that would meet our budget, and increase the efficiency in our home. He answered all our questions very thoroughly and we decided to move forward. The crew was outstanding and professional and completed the job perfectly. The new systems in our home are delivering the quality of heating and cooling that was promised, with a significant reduction in our electrical bills. I contacted Evan afterwards for an additional rebate that was available, and he offered to complete the paperwork and submitted on my behalf. Casa Mechanical is a top notch company and I would highly recommend them! Thank you!

Antonio A. Avatar
Antonio A.
12/01/2018

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?