Reviews

Excellent people..

Dracopr Avatar
Dracopr
9/03/2020

Evan and his team were fantastic from start to finish. We had him come give us a full inspection of our system before summer hit. He was very thorough at inspecting all aspects that contribute to the cooling/heating of our home and took the time to explain to us how everything worked. Afterwards, he gave us 3 detailed options on what could be done to improve our system and their long term capability. We ended up replacing our system which was quick, painless, and an absolute deal. My family and I couldn't be happier!

Darcy G. Avatar
Darcy G.
6/01/2018

My a/c went out Wed night at 730pm...by the next morning at 10am Evan from Casa was at my front door with window units until they could get my part in and fix it. Evan you are simply the best and so is Casa Mechanical!!!! My A/C was repaired that evening by 5pm!! What a wonderful team for awesome service. Thank you Evan!!!

Kim S. Avatar
Kim S.
7/01/2018

The plumber from CASA Mechanical came out to my house after hours to fix an urgent problem. He was hard working, polite, and helpful. He correctly diagnosed the issue and worked tirelessly for 6 hours into the night to fix it. I recommend them.

James W. Avatar
James W.
4/01/2019

Unfortunately Gerry Johnson the information you posted is somewhat inaccurate, it would help to learn the stages of construction before writing a hasty review about plumbing installers. This issue is from whoever was in charge of your slab, looks like a pick hole from the concrete company whenever they were grading or re-grading your slab. The Home Builder is responsible for the contractors used for slab/concrete/form work, I'm assuming they broke a pipe with a pickaxe after inspection, and duct taped it up once they realized... The only other thing I can think of is framers sometimes shoot nails thru pipes, but from the picture you posted it looks more like the 1st scenario I described, either way not a plumbing problem. Plumbing goes thru numerous inspections because sewer gas if very harmful. That is probably the reason the insurance company could not pin it to the plumbing contractor. Hope this insight helps! Maybe your insurance company should go after that slab contractor/builder? Unfortunately this happens more than it should, but it is not the fault of the plumbing installers, as a licensed plumber it is very unfortunate that contractors that do not have to hold a license come thru and damage the integrity of good work. You are correct about the home builder though, they should step up and hold their contractors accountable. I hope that you are compensated for your misfortune. God Bless! - Luke

Luke W. Avatar
Luke W.
5/01/2017

Excellent contractor, I asked them to install a vent (exhaust) for my microwave to take out all the gases, odors and fumes from the kitchen in order to avoid false fire alarms. The technicians did a great work, they are very professional and now I do not have any alarm problems. Casa mechanical is highly recommended for your house projects.

Alain B. Avatar
Alain B.
4/01/2019

They have provided service at my house and at my parents. Kevin the technician fixed both HVAC in no time. Thanks Casa Mechanical and thanks Kevin

Miguel B. Avatar
Miguel B.
5/01/2018

Provided an Excellent Worry Free Prompt Service Call to rework an exposed wire that was causing short in main outside unit. Very Courteous and Friendly from the call back of the scheduler to the reminder call for their arrival time to the awesome technician that found the problem ! Have already recommended CASA to everyone I know! They CARE about your COMFORT !

Kristen R. Avatar
Kristen R.
5/27/2020

My first time ever dealing with replacing an AC in my condo, I got several different quotes from places and I finally had a friend recommend Casa to replace my AC. I called and talked to Gino on the phone, and sent him some pictures of my current system. Within minutes, he sent me a text back with a quote that beat every single quote I had gotten so far. A few days later the technician, Xavier showed up to my condo with another technician and changed out my whole system in less than a day. I highly recommend Casa if you run into AC issues, save yourself some time and just call to get a quote, they are awesome.

John H. Avatar
John H.
7/16/2020

Randy came out on July 20 to uninstall/reinstall a sink as part of a counter replacement. His conduct was incredibly professional and trustworthy. I 100% recommend him to anyone looking for plumbing work.

Robert C. Avatar
Robert C.
5/01/2017

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?