Reviews

I have used Casa Mechanical twice in the past year for replacement HVAC systems in both commercial and residential applications. On both occasions they were on time, competitively priced and executed a professional installation. The professionalism didn't stop with the installation of the units. Aldo and his crew thoroughly checked each unit's mechanical functions ( including checking all drain lines), explained how the new thermostats operated as well as cleaned up both the attic and downstairs work areas. In this day of high prices and low quality, it's encouraging to find a company that applies old school values to new age technology with outstanding results.

Bob M. Avatar
Bob M.
8/03/2021

3/20/18 - Since we are getting into Summer, I wanted to post an update. We actually flush our drains how with a warm bleach / water (50/50) solution every 2 months. That has kept our condensation drains flowing free. We also change our own filters with MERV 8 - Filtrete 1085 from Lowe's every 2 months. Josh is our technician, and we make sure to ask for him to come each time! He does a great job and has been keeping us running for 4 years. He is always friendly, does a good job, and will answer any questions we have. He gives the pros and cons - along with his honest opinion. We are so happy to be under contract for $129 a year. It is worth it!! We get a 10% discount on other services, and 2 included service calls in Spring / Fall for A/C and heat, and **same day break-down service guaranteed!** If you read my other note, you will see when I first posted! Even if they are booked into the night -- they will come fix our heat or A/C. That is something worth its weight in gold here in Texas!! 5 Star Casa!!! Love the 20-30 minute call-ahead too. I really appreciate you telling us when you are on the way! Josh makes Casa look good!!! He is respectful, friendly, and kicks off his shoes before coming into our home. He is always prepared when he arrives. Little things that mean a lot to us! Keep up the great work everyone!! Thank you Casa and Josh!!!7/8/2015 Previous review - Casa installed our HVAC system when our new home was built in Winter 2013/2014. We had a case of "dirty socks system". They worked us to get a coated coil from Lennox under warranty. They also helped balance our airflow, which was essential to getting more air to a part of the house which always seemed too hot in the Summer. We went with them under contract, and they gave us good advice to tell us how to maintain our system and keep it running. We flush our drains with vinegar and replace our filters every 2 months! Today our A/C stopped, so I called them. Within 2 hours, they were here (I realize I cannot get that kind of service every time... but I was happy they got here!) Turns out it was an easy service issue. What I like most is that they treat me with respect. I have asked them questions and watch them work. They are happy to explain to me what they are doing. After having problems with our last apartment with another company, I am proud to recommend Casa! I also recommend their annual service plan. It provides a 10% discount and same day service. I was happy to pay the minimum service charge today to keep our A/C going! Thanks Casa!! Keep up the great work!

Dan S. Avatar
Dan S.
5/01/2018

Dennis represents the best in knowledgeable professional service. He came out quickly and helped us avoid being taken advantage of by another company. We are extremely grateful for his honesty and his concern. We can highly recommend Dennis and Casa Mechanical.

Roberta S. Avatar
Roberta S.
2/23/2024

We have purchased two heat pumps from CASA. A 5 ton Trane 1 yr ago and smaller Carrier unit 7 yrs ago. They had the best prices with a better installs than the home builder. Today, they were serviced by Keith. He was Friendly, Honest, Efficient and Professional. Very Happy with CASA!

Thomas C. Avatar
Thomas C.
5/14/2024

Evan was referred to me by some friends that work at Trane. He was extremely detailed and thorough in his evaluation of our house before, during, and after everything was installed. The price was competitive based on 3 total bids that we received. Our house was a very complicated installation and they did a great job. His crew worked fast and our 4 new A/C units have been doing great. Highly recommend!

Natalie T. Avatar
Natalie T.
5/01/2018

Evan and the folks at Casa were incredible. They helped us out when both of our air conditioning units went out. Evan was so responsive to our needs. He came over the same day I called Casa despite it being a very busy time of the year for them. He quoted us a very reasonable price, much more reasonable than some competitors. He also personally returned to our home and installed temporary AC units to make our home much more comfortable. A few days later the install team showed up exactly on time and replaced both units. Evan was very responsive throughout the entire process and followed up multiple times to make sure we were pleased. I would not hesitate to use him or his company in the future.

davis s. Avatar
davis s.
4/08/2020

I have had over 4 other companies come out to fix my homes humidity issues. No one could figure it out. Finally after reaching out to Casa, Vicki sent the most amazing tech to my house. Raul, came in and after a few mins and changing some things out home feels like new. I will definitely be using them again.

Ashley R. Avatar
Ashley R.
6/16/2021

I had Casa Mechanical come out for a plumbing issue about a year ago after having another company come out. The original company was trying to charge me an outrageous amount for minor work. I called Casa Mechanical and told them the part that I "needed". Their price was far less and they had someone out there same day. Once they got out there and looked at the issue they said I actually did not need the part. They made a minor adjustment and everything has been great since. Fast forward to current time. They just replaced some old faulty AC equipment in my attic. Again, excellent service, very prompt and professional at a competitive price. They are the only ones that I will call for HVAC and Plumbing work.

Brian G. Avatar
Brian G.
5/01/2014

I got service from Donovan and I forgot the other guys name, but Donovan would know. They did an incredible job with identifying and patching a leak in my kitchen. They also went out of their way to fix something with my electrical tankless water heater. Thanks a lot for the help today guys, my home and pregnant wife finally have water again 🙂

Sean S. Avatar
Sean S.
5/17/2023

I’ve had Casa maintain an existing unit as well as completely replace an entire upstairs and downstairs unit. Their pricing is very competitive and they were even half as much as competition you hear on the radio on the full system install. They typically bill in 15 minute increments and that definitely works in the customers best interest.

James W. Avatar
James W.
1/28/2020

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?