Reviews

Randy came out on July 20 to uninstall/reinstall a sink as part of a counter replacement. His conduct was incredibly professional and trustworthy. I 100% recommend him to anyone looking for plumbing work.

Robert C. Avatar
Robert C.
5/01/2017

Evan and the folks at Casa were incredible. They helped us out when both of our air conditioning units went out. Evan was so responsive to our needs. He came over the same day I called Casa despite it being a very busy time of the year for them. He quoted us a very reasonable price, much more reasonable than some competitors. He also personally returned to our home and installed temporary AC units to make our home much more comfortable. A few days later the install team showed up exactly on time and replaced both units. Evan was very responsive throughout the entire process and followed up multiple times to make sure we were pleased. I would not hesitate to use him or his company in the future.

davis s. Avatar
davis s.
4/08/2020

These guys are the best. Replaced 2 five ton units for me and were done early. They were responsive every step of the process and I couldn't be happier.

Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
8/31/2020

Excellent people..

Dracopr Avatar
Dracopr
9/03/2020

Can't say enough good things about Evan, Joe, and the crew at Casa Mechanical. They took a difficult retrofit scenario and walked me through every step, ending with a super cold and efficient HVAC system where there was none before. Thanks again for everything Casa!

patrick b. Avatar
patrick b.
9/01/2018

The plumber from CASA Mechanical came out to my house after hours to fix an urgent problem. He was hard working, polite, and helpful. He correctly diagnosed the issue and worked tirelessly for 6 hours into the night to fix it. I recommend them.

James W. Avatar
James W.
4/01/2019

I had Casa Mechanical come out for a plumbing issue about a year ago after having another company come out. The original company was trying to charge me an outrageous amount for minor work. I called Casa Mechanical and told them the part that I "needed". Their price was far less and they had someone out there same day. Once they got out there and looked at the issue they said I actually did not need the part. They made a minor adjustment and everything has been great since. Fast forward to current time. They just replaced some old faulty AC equipment in my attic. Again, excellent service, very prompt and professional at a competitive price. They are the only ones that I will call for HVAC and Plumbing work.

Brian G. Avatar
Brian G.
5/01/2014

Replaced heating and A/C units in October 2017. Best decision made, the system works better than the original units. Would highly recommend using Casa Mechanical and ask for Evan Young and his install team.

Michael &. Avatar
Michael &.
5/01/2018

Casa Mechanical installed two new split units in my home this month. I am very satisfied with the experience. Casa went above and beyond in the installation at my challenging location. Evan explained everything that would be needed and done for the installation and all went as described. His team was courteous, neat and skilled. A crane was required to lift the units to a flat roof and his crane operator was really careful. I appreciated the attention to detail provided by Casa's installation crew, particularly when they had to redo the set-up in one unit's closet location, after removing the old unit. I will recommend Casa Mechanical to all my friends. Thank you Casa for the attention to the details, I am very pleased.

Susan Avatar
Susan
1/01/2019

Excellent contractor, I asked them to install a vent (exhaust) for my microwave to take out all the gases, odors and fumes from the kitchen in order to avoid false fire alarms. The technicians did a great work, they are very professional and now I do not have any alarm problems. Casa mechanical is highly recommended for your house projects.

Alain B. Avatar
Alain B.
4/01/2019

Submit Testimonial

How do you rate us?